Committee 2014

President Linda West Otway Health & Community Services
Vice President John Riches Chamber of Commerce
Secretary Jane Gross Apollo Bay & District Community Bank
Treasurer Barb Birkett Community member
Gary McPike Otway Coast Committee, Apollo Bay & District Community Bank
Melanie Howell Community member
Edmond Shea RSL
Emma De Grandi Apollo Bay College
Georgina Harrison
Pat Williams
Community member

Community member

Council elected representative Cr Stephen Hart

Enquiries to Secretary Jane Gross

T: 03 5237 6335



Contacts For Politicians To Lobby

Federal Member for Corangamite

Sarah Henderson 

Electorate Office: 3A/195 Colac Rd, Waurn Ponds, Vic, 3216

T: 03 5243 1444

F: 03 5243 1666





Terry Mulder MP Member for Polwarth

Minister for Public Transport/ Minister for Roads

115a Bromfield St, Colac Vic 3250

T: 03 5231 5046

F: 03 5231 5209