AGM 22 November 2017

January 16, 2018

The Annual General Meeting was well attended and the following committee was elected:

President            Kate Gillan   (Otway Health CEO)

Vice-President   John Riches (Chamber of Commerce)

Secretary           Jane Gross

Treasurer           Barb Birkett

Meloney Howell, Edmond Shea, Damien Byrne, Georgina Harrison & Brian Humphries (Vice-Principal Apollo Bay P-12 College).

Many thanks

to Riley Newton, Catalina Lonie-Richardson, Ella Summers, Seamus Fillmore and The Refuge (see photo) for the wonderful entertainment;

to Helen & Stuart Hansen for their donation of the raffle prize and Mel for running the raffle which raised $170;

and to all those who attended.